Siirry pääsisältöön

Permanently removing a user from Skhole

J
Tekijä: Johanna Honkela

An admin user can permanently delete archived users from Skhole. Once a user is permanently removed, all related data and learning statistics will be deleted and cannot be recovered. Here's how:

  1. Go to the Users page.
    ​

  2. Select the "Archived" filter to view archived users.
    ​

  3. Find the user you want to delete and click "Remove permanently".
    ​

  4. The user will be marked for deletion, and a 14-day buffer period begins.
    ​

  5. The scheduled deletion date will appear in the "Erase date" column.
    ​

  6. If you want to cancel the deletion before the date, click the "Cancel removal" button.

⚠️ Note: Once a user is permanently removed, all related data and learning statistics will be deleted and cannot be recovered.

Vastasiko tämä kysymykseesi?