Instead of deleting a user you can now archive him/her. When you archive users, their username won't work anymore and they won't take up any licences from the organisation. However, their statistics will still be visible. This way, you can easily restore an archived user later on if needed.

How to archive a user:

  1. Go to "Users" -page

  2. Search for the user you would like to archive

  3. Tick the box in front of his/her name

  4. Select "Archive" and press "Run"

If the user wants to later on continue studies at Skhole, you don't need to invite them again. You can simply restore their old username:

  1. Go to "Users" -page

  2. Select "Archived" users

  3. Search for the user you would like to restore

  4. Tick the box in front of his/her name

  5. Select "Restore" and press "Run"


Did this answer your question?